Monday, 4 April 2005

Please tell me this is an April Fool's joke...
Coldplay's new album artwork and tracklist.

Image hosted by Photobucket.comMy reaction to the cover: What the...?


1. Square One
2. What If
3. White Shadows
4. Fix You
5. Talk
6. X&Y
7. Speed of Sound
8. A Message
9. Low
10. The Hardest Part
11. Swallowed In The Sea
12. Twisted Logic

And I've no idea what's that on the cover either.